Who is involved?


Keynote speakers of VII International Forum on Teacher Education

Ilshat Gafurov
Academician of the Russian Academy of education, Rector of Kazan Federal University, President of the International Forum on Teacher Education, Chairman of the IFTE Organizing Committee. Doctor of Economics, Professor
Alexey Lubkov
Professor, Doctor of Historical Science, Rector of MPGU, President of the Association for the Development Pedagogical Universities and Institutes
Nick Rushby
Deputy Editor of Education and Self-Development Journal, Kazan Federal University
Mustafa Yunus Eryaman
President of the World Education Research Association (WERA)
John Schulz
Doctor, Director of the SEds Video & Digital Media Studio, Principal Teaching Fellow, University of Southampton
Roza Valeeva
Head of department, doctor of science, professor
Cheryl Craig
Professor, Texas A&M University, USA, ISATT Chair
Ian Menter
Emeritus Professor of Teacher Education, Kellogg College, University of Oxford
Davide Parmigiani
Associate professor, University of Genoa, Italy, President of ATEE (Association for Teacher Education in Europe)
Conor Galvin
D.Sc., Professor, Lecturer and Researcher at University College Dublin, Ireland
Maria Assunção Flores
Professor, Institute of Education, University of Minho, Portugal
Mourat Tchoshanov
Professor, University of Texas at El Paso, USA
Andreja Istenic 
Professor, University of Primorska and University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
Maria Teresa Tatto
Professor, Arizona State University, USA
Steven Kushner
Professor of the Department of Psychiatry, Erasmus University of Rotterdam
Martin Lynch
Associate Professor, University of Rochester, USA
Natalia Selivanova
Doctor of Pedagogy, Professor, Chief Researcher, Institute for Education Strategy, Russian Academy of Education
Aidar Kalimullin
Director Institute of Psychology and Education, KFU Professor 
Juan Jose Mena Marcos
Associate Professor, University of Salamanca, Spain
Tatyana Fedotova
Industry Executive Higher Education, Microsoft